In reality this post should be personal post 3 or 4.  However, something came up with the family and I didn’t know if I would be able to take the class this semester. I’ve missed 2 classes and about 3 weeks of blog posts both module and personal so hopefully I can still salvage this grade and not waste money on the class.

I suppose I can treat my personal blog posts like a secondary journal.  I’ve kept a journal since I started high school simply because I didn’t want to lose my memories.  I started noticing that I could not recall memories with as much detail as my friends or family.  My entries usually pertain to what I did that day/week and my feelings at that time.  I believe it’s a great alternative way to look back on memories especially with the amount of detail that you cannot get with a photo.

So here’s to saving this grade

Leave a Reply

